Sorority Cup

Sorority Cup

The Sorority Cup was created in 1988 to give Greek letter social Sororities the opportunity to compete for a championship against one another in Intramural Sports competition. At the end of the academic year, a sorority will be declared the champion based on the overall points it has accumulated.


Previous Winners

Year Champion
2021-2022 Pi Beta Phi
2020-2021 Competitions Not Held
2019-2020 Alpha Delta Pi
2017-2018 Pi Beta Phi
2016-2017 Alpha Delta Pi
2015-2016 Alpha Delta Pi
2014-2015 Alpha Delta Pi
2013-2014 Alpha Delta Pi
2012-2013 Pi Beta Phi
2011-2012 Alpha Delta Pi
2010-2011 Alpha Delta Pi
2009-2010 Alpha Delta Pi
2008-2009 Alpha Delta Pi
2007-2008 Alpha Phi
2006-2007 Alpha Phi
2005-2006 Alpha Delta Pi
2004-2005 Alpha Phi
2003-2004 Alpha Phi & Sigma Kappa
1997-1998 Delta Gamma


Delta Gamma


Delta Gamma
1992-1993 Delta Gamma

Sigma Kappa

1990-1991 Sigma Kappa
1989-1990 Sigma Kappa
1988-1989 Kappa Kappa Gamma