Playing Partners

The following individuals are looking for playing partners in the sports of Tennis, Squash, Badminton and Racquetball. If you are new to GW and looking for someone to play with, feel free to find a match below to set up a game.

To get your name added to this list, please come to the Office of Campus Recreation and fill out a "Playing Partners" request form or email Aubre Jones (aubre@gwu.edu). You must include your name, sport, skill level, email address and a telephone number where you can be reached. Your name will be posted on our playing partners list until you request that it be removed. If you need to update your phone number, please contact Aubre Jones.

Tennis

Jordan Cohl  Beginner   jcohl@gwu.edu  202-841-1006
Isabel Martin del Campo  Beg/Int isabelmcl@gwmail.gwu.edu 202-270-3750
Miguel Lejeune  Advanced  mlejeune@gwu.edu

 202-994-6576
Thomas Barry  Int  tbarry@gwmail.gwu.edu  781-864-4352
Sam Gallagher  Int  sgallagher@gwu.edu  314-640-1844
Saskia Romero  Int/Adv  saskiaromero@gwu.edu  918-691-9921
Matthew Michaels  Int/Adv  matthewjmichaels@gmail.com  214-566-3167
Nicole Lynn Beginner nicolerlynn@gmail.com  312-860-5754
Priyam Jain Beginner priyamjain@gwu.edu  973-626-0007
Huda Asfour Beg/Int asfour@gwu.edu  202-465-2864
Alanna Williamson Beg/Int alanna.williamson@gmail.com 510-495-5323

Squash

 Ben Hartman   Beg/Int benjaminjhartman@gmail.com 202-460-5322
 Sarah Shomstein    Int shom@gwu.edu 202-994-5957
 Andrew Thal   Int/Adv andrewthal88@gmail.com 202-596-5817
 Thomas Barry   Advanced tbarry@gwmail.gwu.edu 781-864-4352
 Khyzar Hussain   Beg/Int khyzr_21@hotmail.com
khussain@law.gwu.edu
517-755-7944
 David Cain   Beginner dcain@email.gwu.edu 202-412-4600
 Ian Dahlman   Beg/Int idahlman@law.gwu.edu 202 716 4598
 Walter Yoo   Beg/Int walteryoo93@gwu.edu 240-449-0263

Baolis Khaljallah

Beg/Int baolishkhaljallah@gmail.com 571-337-7551
Priyam Jain Beginner priyamjain@gwu.edu 973-626-0007
Jawad Ahmad Beg/Int jahmad081186@gmail.com  

Badminton

NanXiao(Henry)

Beg/Int

naxiao9@gmail.com

703-822-3760

Pooja Raju

Beginner

poojakraju@gwu.edu

202-812-2008

Nicole Lynn Beginner nicolerlynn@gmail.com 312-860-5754

Sanjana Raju

Int

sanjr18@gwmail.gwu.edu

240-426-9914

Racquetball

Racquetball players of all abilities meet at designated times during the academic year. Days and times will be announced through the Racquetball Players' list-serve. If you would like to be added to the list-serve, please contact Aubre Jones at 202-994-7546 or aubre@gwu.edu in the Office of Campus Recreation. As a member of the list-serve, you will be able to contact members of the group via email (racquetball@hermes.gwu.edu) to schedule games.